What countries can I register an account from?

Due to local laws prohibiting or restricting our products and services, we may not be able to accept business from your country of residence. If you see your country in our drop down list on the registration form then you know we can accept your application. This list has also been included below for your reference.
  • Barbados
  • Gibraltar
  • Guernsey
  • Iceland
  • Isle of Man
  • Jersey
  • Lebanon
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedonia
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Republic of Ireland
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • San Marino
  • Slovenia
  • United Kingdom